Big Position renaming
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:21:17 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 06:35:49 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
commit0439a79566d03065317b2025b9b479b9ae9f2d65
tree9085a8549f817a93a04ab239ccc1eb2960974391
parent37fa8adc2b4aeba95c10531b9bb834b0fcb47c42
Big Position renaming

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/uci.cpp