Simply reset StatScore to zero at beta cutoff
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 05:21:57 +0000 (07:21 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 22 May 2018 05:23:04 +0000 (07:23 +0200)
commit04407e35d67959b2e9011aa6aff43e2bb632b189
tree24969db13489c18d0c7a81685b1e13bb5529fc16
parent335dc2d0217fdca26886c357a7f9e3e85e7b8b50
Simply reset StatScore to zero at beta cutoff

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 43154 W: 8706 L: 8625 D: 25823
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b01a7660ebc5914abc1271d

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 48155 W: 7036 L: 6955 D: 34164
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b01b2e50ebc5914abc1272c

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1608

Bench: 4484288
src/search.cpp