Minor bugfixes to refutation table
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:04:18 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 21:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit049e5ca191e34b727150a27fb70018eaf89d29df
treef93eb6663e7c301ef2ec513498c94250298bce9c
parent19dd0de4ff83e682bafa56d27f302d8f00d3040d
Minor bugfixes to refutation table

Don't update refutation table in case of
previous move is MOVE_NULL or MOVE_NONE
and don't try refutation if is already
a killer move.

Pass both short TC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 4310 W: 953 L: 869 D: 2488

And long one
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 6707 W: 1254 L: 1184 D: 4269

bench: 4785954
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp