Simplify Safe Checks
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 03:49:25 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 03:51:16 +0000 (20:51 -0700)
commit04be84e0e296d0829aa838c512fc95bf495ce629
tree965357b507b497a9f42cafb1cd363b3e69cf5a5f
parent647402ff7910ff26f5d6b967812d85f5f4259fee
Simplify Safe Checks

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 11796 W: 2211 L: 2074 D: 7511

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 14324 W: 1935 L: 1806 D: 10583

Bench: 8075202

Resolves #600
src/evaluate.cpp