Travis CI: Make all warnings into errors
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 07:25:02 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit04eb87fd081c0a77d3a261b07cea4808d4ced9cc
tree4f66da01e96dbd738687d122a550cffa8fe14edb
parent323925b91c49449ec2f0eee8d85b7a51d6472ea3
Travis CI: Make all warnings into errors

Compile with -Werror flag. To make debugging easier
also show compile ourput.

This flag is enabled only in Travis CI, not in the shipped
Makefile becuase we can't test on every possible platform.
.travis.yml