Move LowMobPenalty into psq/mobility tables
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:14:57 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 05:15:51 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
commit0510112f9184db3be86492267a4564035f954ec6
tree83123bd1210276565e7c2d4a1600d4a2c12ef2f7
parent45973245726d8ba62969891a15cf61fe46cc1f31
Move LowMobPenalty into psq/mobility tables

Tested in no-regression mode.

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 36705 W: 6537 L: 6443 D: 23725

and LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 9358 W: 1495 L: 1358 D: 6505

bench: 6921356
src/evaluate.cpp
src/psqtab.h