Remove cap from space score contribution and increase bonus
authorStefano80 <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:17:41 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:19:36 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commit06175c6055400dca1bbeef20956f35938046d104
tree34ad52948b0380aaa184be21e4208bd954e73727
parent14548312203bcd164f3bfb778c7e29abd89109dd
Remove cap from space score contribution and increase bonus

STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 58462 W: 10615 L: 10558 D: 37289

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 65061 W: 8539 L: 8477 D: 48045

It is worth noting that an attempt to only increase the bonus passed STC but failed LTC, and
an attempt to remove the cap without increasing the bonus is still running at STC, but will probably fail after more than 100k.

Bench: 6188591

Closes #1063
src/evaluate.cpp