Tuned values after 505k games
authorcandirufish <buras007@mail2world.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:23:05 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit062eb074c8a7353f151aa324a21d5d25bc33e431
tree01c020da10f64fccd3bf8b4bf193a5449629c504
parent06a853eb9c5173c30b31e75d0828c29dd65ebca4
Tuned values after 505k games

Various king and pawn tuned eval values after 505k 60 sec 600 nodes time
SPSA games. Adjusted passed rank and file values to be symmetrical.

Passed LTC (after passed rank/file adjustment):
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 37906 W: 6953 L: 6668 D: 24285
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b2790960ebc5902b8d17ba1

A previous, very similar version with raw tuned values passed STC and LTC:

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 39515 W: 9227 L: 8900 D: 21388
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b277e3e0ebc5902b8d17ac9

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 14618 W: 2743 L: 2537 D: 9338
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b2785020ebc5902b8d17b98

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1654

bench: 4777396
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp