Temporary revert "Expose EvalInfo struct to search"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 22:54:08 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 22:55:32 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commit06b9140e5ccd9e3579315ea2abb2ba93126c48fa
treee6813b4363ee1f7e431d73064e03d38ca3213159
parent156635749bfc9fc8e71aa8c44d7bd2cfe7a78457
Temporary revert "Expose EvalInfo struct to search"

It is not needed for the release and introduces
a slowdown, although very small.

Probably it will be readded after the release.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h