TTEntry simplification
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 11:34:29 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 12:20:04 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit06c14d0a37c370c1102494aea6a69b5fe4f5250f
tree37be3dd7efb3c1f7e878012ec710c0344e0ac81a
parent15153a1de71d2d36c1f95eecfcf036fb76565309
TTEntry simplification

Now that move is fitted in 16 bits we can simplify TTEntry.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.h