Add user-defined conversions to UCIOption
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 17:27:18 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit0759d8f4302d0ad262a2dabca465f1618677aeba
tree318961361f8dcb5258ffd68a03ad947f8a8bead2
parentae65ab25d55afd51ac50044b505a7d7d7ecd90c5
Add user-defined conversions to UCIOption

Greatly improves the usage. User defined conversions
are a novelity for SF, another amazing C++ facility
at work !

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.h