Fix score_to_uci()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:18:56 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:20:24 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commitae65ab25d55afd51ac50044b505a7d7d7ecd90c5
tree11fd4182d17b0ffd2854b3dd6ca4e44d8331261e
parent24417a6cd9577e8574eadc26765e366888cc9b1e
Fix score_to_uci()

The condition for a mate score was wrong:

abs(v) < VALUE_MATE - PLY_MAX * ONE_PLY

instead of

abs(v) < VALUE_MATE_IN_PLY_MAX

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp