Move ply to SearchStack
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 13:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 07:59:54 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commit076b62310ee874adb38d2c9610aad163db65e2e8
tree173a4587b6a19edb1689f89918c577c76fb1d751
parent5ba85ef441fb12738732824092f74aa49149fcf9
Move ply to SearchStack

Shrink search() signature for better readibility.

We get also a nice 1.3% speed increase.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h