Fix a shadowed variable warning under gcc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 08:18:26 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:20:19 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commit07832119507b1bb6e39778d731807fd69eb5d54f
tree5c8df4f1404bf1cc96b76288861c961da05758e0
parent13fe7ee4df30f5bc15189870ebf5d166e26d9906
Fix a shadowed variable warning under gcc

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp