Retire polyglot.ini
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 21:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 21:48:23 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
commit07a525cdfd373a68663c7fa3c230ae07ff3e6d7d
tree12846553e16e7e6505c2161921dbabdc365391ad
parentf5622cd5ec7836e899e263cc4cd4cc386e1ed5f4
Retire polyglot.ini

All actively maintained GUI are able
to understand UCI protocol, so there
is no more need for this obsolete file.

No functional change.
polyglot.ini [deleted file]