Fix a comment in evaluate.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 10:45:12 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit08634b06a398016bb5457b8b03d313b37e3716d0
tree4f7a14eb307f1bb50efe0bd7ea114652e6fb23eb
parent0e33fc6fd4641dbdbd9af775cc7b92536faef46d
Fix a comment in evaluate.cpp

Function name is wrong.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp