King safety parameters improved
authorIIvec <ivan.ivec@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:02:52 +0000 (08:02 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:04:03 +0000 (08:04 -0700)
commit0868de705df796b9b9803bd393f4f27c3f4ed772
treee5b166ac7296c19c587d3c395c0d7179a4da86a7
parent9da3b44ddc7bc9ea7094b91663cbc0f8319c46be
King safety parameters improved

STC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 58648 W: 10883 L: 10524 D: 37241

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 52546 W: 7131 L: 6844 D: 38571

Bench 6121479

Closes #1078
src/evaluate.cpp