Use int instead of Value for history related stats.
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:57:48 +0000 (07:57 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:59:28 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
commit9da3b44ddc7bc9ea7094b91663cbc0f8319c46be
tree1722a78d9fb44a0ab6c45cb1bd8d106415a9fade
parentced29248c93de7fc5a4e284807f8f052006e647c
Use int instead of Value for history related stats.

history related scores are not related to evaluation based scores.
For example, can easily exceed the range -VALUE_INFINITE,VALUE_INFINITE.
As such the current type is confusing, and a plain int is a better match.

tested for no regression:

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 43693 W: 7909 L: 7827 D: 27957

No functional change.

Closes #1070
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h