Reformat trace code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:28:01 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit087b638f6c8982927cbff0d44d6fb825a567e182
tree84a3ebb111690f788095771103277a331af6343a
parent7ad85fca6d0ce5a8e62be67de7ec3d396670ca74
Reformat trace code

Apart from usual renaiming, take advantage of
C++11 function template default parmeter to
get rid of Eval trampoline functions.

Some triviality fixes while there.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h