Prune castling moves
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:33:12 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commit7ad85fca6d0ce5a8e62be67de7ec3d396670ca74
tree00e7416a96894f3c7063e7bfe97a617c0224401d
parentbf6bc1b37b8391dcd266f525344653f8c5dbcdd8
Prune castling moves

Align the behaviour with reductions. Initially castling moves had to be
treated differently, because the SEE did not handle them correctly. But now it
does.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 83750 W: 15722 L: 15711 D: 52317

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 97183 W: 15120 L: 15115 D: 66948

bench 7759837

Resolves #403
src/search.cpp