Use update_checkers<>() also for PAWN
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 11:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
commita188a047ab79a742e55f157f29e30299baafa7d0
treec209ada6fd5094ae0737d32c932308011b87cacf
parent1d2247aea39074d8ecea4a5ce81b1cf85165538e
Use update_checkers<>() also for PAWN

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h