Retire undo_null_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 16:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 17:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit08abe8b4a33ab409f5b61ebcb9216ddf8a605e95
tree7ef880631f5eec911b06714a4c905bdfebfd9e48
parente896368496d4156f3f8c1dda5a95686804088e73
Retire undo_null_move()

Use a templetized do_null_move() to do/undo the null move.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp