Retire undo_castle_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 15:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 16:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commite896368496d4156f3f8c1dda5a95686804088e73
treecbd711875efe15ef043b1bff46d27a0126a4ecb6
parent2fe4e10b0bf11e98f66185c04084e87a1341af02
Retire undo_castle_move()

Use a templetized do_castle_move() to do/undo the castling.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h