Templetize score_xxx() functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 08:52:39 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 09:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit08d615cc9500713d89bd20dd0963258932abf627
tree8f36dc2514594bc0e498f10d64dadf083771b330
parent1c4e6d7ea2d7fb6892ae56889109b32cc98fd79a
Templetize score_xxx() functions

So to be style-wise aligned with the corresponding
generate() functions.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h