Synchronize search_pv() with search take I
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 11:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:34:55 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit0980f43ab06611c6eb0fb4c112551e9c40254a23
tree5e7b4e8f822d430a6790c734ed040160728d4894
parent9eedc0a46346bddb8b29c47a84fe6fe8f80d14af
Synchronize search_pv() with search take I

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp