Search code documentation, take III
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commit9eedc0a46346bddb8b29c47a84fe6fe8f80d14af
treeecec46b1fe2dd586a0886b95ef66723d34352ad8
parent195b54c31228027756b381af80137936dcabd194
Search code documentation, take III

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp