Reintroduce initialization of some bitboards
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 13:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:23:39 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit09d217bff73d48c39f136c61383609315b0ae173
treeffe3fb612bdcda14cdab2af09f84ed654778937d
parentd9113d127b491db0a427a416217d55d3d298c25e
Reintroduce initialization of some bitboards

With off-by-one bug in InFrontBB[] loop fixed.

Also use int instead of File to workaround a bug
in mingw 4.4.0 in first loop that cycles forever.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h