Rename NonSlidingAttacksBB[] in StepAttacksBB[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:58:26 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 07:10:26 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
commitd9113d127b491db0a427a416217d55d3d298c25e
treeaa1ccac16a28e0c604bd08c1a79edca0e7ab21e7
parentc2511243b40964e5ed5f35447baf5663a72da72a
Rename NonSlidingAttacksBB[] in StepAttacksBB[]

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h