Don't assume the type of Time::point
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:24:53 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:08:14 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit0b36ba74fc0a80388cac43a35962ffc73c01b071
treea0a3056883a96607274965a85bf764742e681c34
parent153fb216a122b8e972a18c28e1c9f4df0a795128
Don't assume the type of Time::point

But instead use the proper definition. Also
rewrite chrono functions while there.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp