Code style tweaks to pawns.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 07:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 11:05:17 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit0b49ec98225041533f02c60c70f71322cbba38cd
tree1732d1adfb6909088151fdeeab9a02a7e60d4f98
parent6c27bf18808889ae4aef73d03c6d6a8f7a6107b5
Code style tweaks to pawns.cpp

Also a small speedup.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp