Refutation penalty on captures
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:57:56 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:26:32 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commit0b4f6e562b76a7a7fb581ad117927748371fe790
treeb198625718c29c0d48a3616ff16f1ab373415e63
parent5596492f6ed72ebc52a4d0f65bed483568e48918
Refutation penalty on captures

Apply refutation penalty for prior PV quiet move on captures

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 8208 W: 1153 L: 1008 D: 6047
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/57bc5a9f0ebc59030fbe47b5

Only LTC because a very similar patch already passed STC + LTC

bench: 7038730
src/search.cpp