Simplify IID
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:19:21 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commit5596492f6ed72ebc52a4d0f65bed483568e48918
treeba0eef581979331e4308eae7d7bcb8773786fd16
parent8493c8c6b8da07a454adcaa160af8e8aa3d6b525
Simplify IID

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 30468 W: 5687 L: 5582 D: 19199
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/57b1ddd80ebc591c761f63e2

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 87406 W: 11756 L: 11725 D: 63925
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/57b212590ebc591c761f63f9

bench: 6554900
src/search.cpp