Avoid some redundant scaling function calls
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 00:09:57 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:43:37 +0000 (06:43 +0200)
commit0c076f11361da5c58ee927461391f2a0e3b6639b
tree2c4bc979a7481b13566a0d84741c00ca4dccd781
parente48c7547c50d56b7aa7fd4a244533daca1ef6a57
Avoid some redundant scaling function calls

Posted by Mohammed Li here:
https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgroups=#!topic/fishcooking/N-PHfN0O79o

No functional change.
src/material.h