Rename OutpostMask[] in AttackSpanMask[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 13:11:32 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 15:55:35 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit0c9c5032e8a4aa360844202b338b1558441199a4
tree633788167098de32fc7246c8c5c2354727219722
parent9079bab84cab03c20f2c2d889d8b419f1d696a09
Rename OutpostMask[] in AttackSpanMask[]

This is a more standard naming (see chessprogramming wiki)
and is more stick to what table is and not what is used for.

Code in pawns.cpp is a bit more readable now, at least for me ;-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.h