Store moves sent with "position" UCI command
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 12:03:56 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 12:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit0d68b523a390e2f5c37f211316869d798e852289
tree2802fe0c905cd1732e06e01ddf743af5f2b2a002
parent0e1ad3ad33c65be8cfb2702b3df5500ef9d2f87f
Store moves sent with "position" UCI command

Store all the game moves until current position.

This will be used by next patch.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp