Add a known draw case in kpk bitbase generation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2012 07:38:23 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2012 07:45:16 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit0ecc920a09f479cb9b568716597e0756da557174
tree6ef8e8b6d97cfd29a3fc2234be3b7f0c71c4a9a4
parentf86182e791d0ff9d490556a06f9ae3f8770ff55d
Add a known draw case in kpk bitbase generation

Early classify as known draws the positions
where white king is trapped on the rook file.

Suggested by Dan Honeycutt.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp