Incremental Futility Margin
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 20:36:43 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:59:20 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit0eedf47661784f86c9b9c927d2d7b9ba51e551d6
treedc4b8d325f165d5536542363ab80e28c0e8ef5b6
parent989833205fb63de094c1f28e1c5f803bc8a917e4
Incremental Futility Margin

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp