In razor qsearch use corrected beta
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 08:30:02 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit989833205fb63de094c1f28e1c5f803bc8a917e4
tree91dd246efe28039957c04bc0fcd55442c6ba15f2
parent87507121d5bb93dde97cd68a126c15259f2e9596
In razor qsearch use corrected beta

Correct beta by razor margin when callin qsearch

After 1019 games on Joona's QUAD

Mod - Orig: 524 - 495 (+10 elo)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp