Remove pureStaticEval #2069
authorMoez Jellouli <37274752+MJZ1977@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:05:02 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:40:34 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit0f63b35120e79fe6cc76abdd293d58243ccdbacb
tree502445983d5975c99aad7c06fde373cca6665d7a
parentaa0166fba66d1bd3d2756f8f16b7f6161064d0a3
Remove pureStaticEval #2069

Remove pureStaticEval variable and keep only one
static evaluation (ss->staticEval).

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 64617 W: 14348 L: 14312 D: 35957 Elo -0.24
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c9e1ad70ebc5925cfffc106

LTC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 82200 W: 13703 L: 13680 D: 54817 Elo -0.24
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c9e4efd0ebc5925cfffc68b

Bench : 3506898
src/search.cpp