Update comments related after new see_ge()
authoratumanian <1>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 22:34:11 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:40:31 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit0fa80c9ba3b766c4d99ea06d4bc52eb33c28ff47
treed493ce2fbc952199f74546ae42ea7fbf04f5d482
parent61c727fdcbf676632371bb646aa69482096d371d
Update comments related after new see_ge()

Update comments according to changes from my patch: #822

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp