Move all enum types definitions to types.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 20:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 20:52:55 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit0fcda095df1caa860e8e3f3a714d5545ec9dc122
tree26c93a929f5b1c0d1142c69f7fe6f01e31b6b742
parent95212222c7444538b84326208e433ac12f15e9fb
Move all enum types definitions to types.h

Cleanup headers while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
28 files changed:
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/bitcount.h
src/depth.h [deleted file]
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.h
src/history.h
src/lock.h
src/main.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.h
src/move.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.h
src/piece.h [deleted file]
src/position.h
src/psqtab.h
src/rkiss.h
src/search.h
src/square.h [deleted file]
src/thread.h
src/timeman.h
src/tt.h
src/types.h
src/value.h [deleted file]