Retire color.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:42:45 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit95212222c7444538b84326208e433ac12f15e9fb
tree5ac9527ccc354769c91829748c11008f2b5969da
parent2ff2b5972799c2cb1b68e2d82e35b9b3c7c6996d
Retire color.h

Move contents to piece.h and square.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/color.h [deleted file]
src/evaluate.h
src/piece.h
src/position.h
src/square.h