Always print a best move when requested
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 13:49:18 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 22:53:10 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commit0ff3bf34cda9479d6c0d40d11ed0496329462edf
treeb5082c5833c3a0b036fe84bca96488d6b21d58ce
parent66d165921d32058853830891db8ac60fedc46bd4
Always print a best move when requested

Little fix merged from iPhone Glaurung.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp