Better castle move detector in move_to_san()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 13:32:00 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 22:52:59 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commit66d165921d32058853830891db8ac60fedc46bd4
tree8c4e44f487baf0417e6c022fbc1b32ec372b524a
parentb82c3021fa4523242c05bc88426c8a794b71167e
Better castle move detector in move_to_san()

Merged from iPhone Glaurung.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/san.cpp