Fix compatibility with old Windows 95 and 98
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:32:35 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:48:26 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit10184748533195e4a76a7283b9f9048db05c6fc4
treea51660b60bc33b2b0228327827cbdcdc117bdff6
parentc11edd3b0b43f24decc4d003472669042ae073e4
Fix compatibility with old Windows 95 and 98

Report and patches by bnemias.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/platform.h
src/search.cpp