Move struct RootMove to Search namespace
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 12:49:25 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 13:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit103b368ab7f5fd696e0c6925917344d15a3c2d9c
tree4982d1b8ae02dbe1d3d6e9ddace9824c193c67c9
parenta29dd88f7563c5af871d9adc137218c39586b09c
Move struct RootMove to Search namespace

And directly pass RootMoves instead of SearchMoves
to main thread. A class declaration is better suited
in a header and slims a bit the fatty search.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h