Use a set to store SearchMoves
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 10:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 12:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commita29dd88f7563c5af871d9adc137218c39586b09c
treedeaaefe9687a1117f25d0267d141223f7b93310e
parenta1076cc68aa1fe322024d15b677499f9a03b7457
Use a set to store SearchMoves

We just need to verify if a legal move is among the
SearchMoves, so we don't need a vector for this.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp