Tweak best thread selection logic
authorJonathan Calovski <jonoface@live.com.au>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 15:09:22 +0000 (02:09 +1100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 10:28:50 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit1052ce74f65479e5d583d349227dc101f8483a85
tree403ef1c41258c9e7746d6bc64cb0e996451ddc69
parente258c5a779af3b330cbb797b12b272ea0dd83a40
Tweak best thread selection logic

STC 7 threads:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 26881 W: 4161 L: 3941 D: 18779
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/58667a830ebc5903140c632f

LTC 7 threads:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 22988 W: 2767 L: 2583 D: 17638
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/586722690ebc5903140c636d

bench: 5468995
src/search.cpp