WDL: rename WDLCursedLoss into WDLBlessedLoss
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 10:11:52 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 10:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commite258c5a779af3b330cbb797b12b272ea0dd83a40
treeadef265972c23ca874c31a0d7c2125760a6db07c
parentb7b9d7c9c72a987bb497ec2b629d885a06238aa2
WDL: rename WDLCursedLoss into WDLBlessedLoss

Tested using syzygy bench method:

- 2016 random positions ranging between 3 and 10 pieces
- each searched using bench at depth=10

Same node count (and no speed regression).

No functional change.
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.h