Correctly score capture underpromotions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 15:41:01 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 16:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit10b24af98af777c58e8a11137075f24207f4746d
tree25c5f79c3a7a39a985a91d28fbd76c55632b5de1
parentbe9aba2fa0b9c9fa1d55a3c9bc87def967fa5911
Correctly score capture underpromotions

Be sure a queen capture promotion is tried in front of
an underpromotion.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp